728x90 AdSpace

Latest Article

NA-110 Sialkot-I Election 2018 Result Winner Candidates list

NA-110 Sialkot-I Election  Result 2018 Winner NA 110 Sialkot General Election 20138 polling results. National Assembly NA110 Sialkot Constituting Candidates, Results and Maps are available. Sialkot Minicipality, Sialkot Contonment, Pura Hiran 1 and 2, Daluwali Patwar circle of chaprar Qanoongo halqa and Haji Pura 1 and 2 Sialkot Tehsil are the NA-110 Constituting areas.

Image result for election 2018
Candidates and his Party Name:

PML-N                     Khawaja Muhammed Asif
PPP                           Dr.Firdous Ashiq Awan
PTI                            Usman Dar
JI                               Arshad Mehmood Baggo
                                 Mansha ullah Butt

Total Male Registered Voters:191888
Total Female Registered Voters:150237
Total Registered Voters:342125
Total Polling Stations:227
Total Polling Booths:680
Total Presiding Officers:227
Total Assistant Presiding Officers:1360
Total Polling Officers:680

 NA-110 Sialkot-I Result Elections 2008:

Khawaja Muhammad Asif.                      Pakistan Muslim League (N)                       73007
Zahid Pervaiz alias Zahid Bashir.             Pakistan Peoples Party                                32157
Mian Muhammad Riaz.                           Pakistan Muslim League                              9498

Result announced soon….

no image
  • Title : NA-110 Sialkot-I Election 2018 Result Winner Candidates list
  • Posted by :
  • Date : 07:25
  • Labels :

  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment