728x90 AdSpace

Latest Article

NA-111 Sialkot-II Election 2018 Result Winner Candidates list

NA-111 Sialkot-II Election 2018Result Winner National Assembly NA111 Sialkot candidates for general election 2018. Complete election result of NA 111 Sialkot II with votes detail of General Election 2018. Winner of Pakistan Elections 2018.

Image result for election 2018

Candidates and his Party Name:

PML-N                    Chaudhary Armaghan Subhani
PPP                          Dr. Firdous Ashiq Awan
PTI                           Muhammad Ajmal Cheema

Total Male Registered Voters:233763
Total Female Registered Voters:166218
Total Registered Voters:399981
Total Polling Stations:290
Total Polling Booths:809
Total Presiding Officers:290
Total Assistant Presiding Officers:1618
Total Polling Officers:809

Result announced soon….

NA-111 Sialkot-II Result Elections 2008:

Adrees Bajwa.                                 Pakistan Muslim League (N)                       38193
Ch.Amir Hussain.                             Pakistan Muslim League                             46372
Dr. Fardos Ashiq Awan.                  Pakistan Peoples Party                               78925

no image
  • Title : NA-111 Sialkot-II Election 2018 Result Winner Candidates list
  • Posted by :
  • Date : 08:00
  • Labels :

  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment