728x90 AdSpace

Latest Article

NA-125 Lahore-VIII Election 2018 Winner Result Candidates List

NA-125 Lahore-VIII Election 2018 Winner Result. NA 125 Lahore VIII Party Position 2018 Election. Constituency NA125 (Lahore-VIII) result of general election 2018 in NA-125 Lahore constituency. General election was held in Pakistan on 11th May 2013. Result of National Assembly of election 2018.

Image result for election 2018

Candidates and his Party Name 2013:
Hamid Khan                                                            PTI
Khawaja Saad Rafique                                            PML-N
Zaib un Nisa                                                           MQM
Muhammad Naveed Chaudhary                              PPP-P

Total Male Registered Voters:239071
Total Female Registered Voters:190044
Total Registered Voters:429115
Total Polling Stations:265
Total Polling Booths:888
Total Presiding Officers:265
Total Assistant Presiding Officers:1776
Total Polling Officers:888

Result announced soon.....

NA 125 Lahore 2008 Election Result:

Khawaja Saad Rafique                 (Pakistan Muslim League N)                                         70752 Votes
Muhammad Naveed Ch.                 (Pakistan Peoples Party)                                            24592 Votes
Humayun Akhtar Khan                 (Pakistan Muslim League Q)                                         13702 Votes

no image
  • Title : NA-125 Lahore-VIII Election 2018 Winner Result Candidates List
  • Posted by :
  • Date : 21:19
  • Labels :

  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment