728x90 AdSpace

Latest Article

NA-171 D.G.Khan-I Result 2018 Election Winner Candidates List

Dera Ghazi Khan Candidates List, Results Election 2018. D.G Khan District seats of National Assembly. Election 2018 in this post, List of NA 171 Dera Ghazi Khan candidates, constituting areas, Previous Results has been given below. Candidates List For Elections 2013. Pakistan election 2013 assembly constituency map. NA171 D.G Khan include these areas Tounsa Tehsil, Chabri Bala, Khalol, Umrani, Jani, Ghumrani, Yaroo, Chak Jhangal, Shah Sadar Din and Shadan Lund.

Image result for election 2018
Candidates and his Party Name 2013:
PML-N                                     Amjad Farooq Khan Khosa
PTI                                            Khawaja Mudassir Mahmood
PPP                                           Khawaja Sheraz Mahmood

Total Male Registered Voters:197362
Total Female Registered Voters:150431
Total Registered Voters:347793
Total Polling Stations:321
Total Polling Booths:756
Total Presiding Officers:321
Total Assistant Presiding Officers:1512
Total Polling Officers:756

Result announced soon….

Results of 2008 Elections:

Khawaja Shiraz Mehmood                                      PML-Q     Acquired Votes: 39628
Amjad Farooq Khosa                                              IND             Acquired Votes: 36400

no image
  • Title : NA-171 D.G.Khan-I Result 2018 Election Winner Candidates List
  • Posted by :
  • Date : 21:15
  • Labels :

  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment