NA-52 Rawalpindi-III Election 2013 Result Winner Candidates List


NA-52 Rawalpindi-III Election  Result  2013Winner NA 52 Rawalpindi III 2008 Elections Results 2013. Contesting Candidates from NA52 Rawalpindi III. Complete election result of NA-52 Rawalpindi III with votes detail of General Election 2013.

Candidates and his Party Name:

PML-N                      Chaudhary Nisar Ali Khan
JI                                Khalid Mehmood Mirza
PTI                             Lt. Col ® Ajmal Sabir Raja
PML-Q                      Muhammad Basharat Raja


Total Male Registered Voters:246124
Total Female Registered Voters:209063
Total Registered Voters:455187
Total Polling Stations:351
Total Polling Booths:828
Total Presiding Officers:351
Total Assistant Presiding Officers:1656
Total Polling Officers:828

Result announced soon….

NA 52 Rawalpindi III 2008 Elections Results:

Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan                                       PML-N                      97747 Votes
Muhammad Nasir Raja                                          PML-Q                      54988 Votes
Khurram Pervez Raja                                             PPP                            38052 Votes
Muhammad Idrees Haqqani                                   MMA                          652 Votes


Post a Comment

Author :
Maria Ali



Recent Posts

Return to top of page Copyright © 2010 | Flash News Converted into Blogger Template by HackTutors