728x90 AdSpace

Latest Article

NA-64 Sargodha-I Election 2018 Result Winner Candidates list

NA-64 Sargodha-I Election Result 2018  Winner Sargodha NA 64 Pakistan election 2018 assembly constituency. Pakistan elections 2018 Results. NA 64 Sargodha Party Position 2018 Election. In this post, names of constituting candidates for National Assembly Sargodah seat and complete election result of NA-64 Sarghoda I with votes detail of General Election 2013.

Image result for election 2018

Candidates and his Party Name 2013:
PML-N                   Pir Muhammad Amin Ul Hasnat Shah
MQM                     Syed Farzand Ali Shah
PPP-P                   Nadeem Afzal Gondal
PTI                      Waseem Abbad                          

Total Male Registered Voters:235658
Total Female Registered Voters:179833
Total Registered Voters:415491
Total Polling Stations:339
Total Polling Booths:973
Total Presiding Officers:339
Total Assistant Presiding Officers:1946
Total Polling Officers:973

Result announced soon….

no image
  • Title : NA-64 Sargodha-I Election 2018 Result Winner Candidates list
  • Posted by :
  • Date : 01:00
  • Labels :

  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment