728x90 AdSpace

Latest Article

NA-66 Sargodha-III Election 2013 Result Winner Candidates list

NA-66 Sargodha-III Election Result  2013  Winner Complete result of NA 66 Sargodha for 2008 elections is given below. NA 66 Sargodha III Party Position 2013 Elections. National Assembly NA66 Sargodha candidates for general election 2013 polling results. NA 66 Sargodha III Election results 2013.

Candidates and his Party Name:
PTI                          Barrister Abdullah Mumtaz Kahloon
PPP-P                      Tasneem Ahmed Qureshi
PML-N                     Chudhary Hamid Hameed
J I                          Doctor Muhammd Arshad Shahid
MQM                       Rana Sajid Mehmood Advocate

Total Male Registered Voters:209774
Total Female Registered Voters:174357
Total Registered Voters:384131
Total Polling Stations:305
Total Polling Booths:926
Total Presiding Officers:305
Total Assistant Presiding Officers:1852
Total Polling Officers:926

Result announced soon….

Complete Result of Election 2008:

Tasneem Ahmad Qureshi                                                ( PPP) 69943 Votes
Ch Hamid Hameed                                                         (PML-N) 65020 Votes
Begum Malik Shoaib Awan                                            (PML-Q) 5298 Vote
Rana Sajid Mahmood Advocate                                     (MQM) 335 Votes

no image
  • Title : NA-66 Sargodha-III Election 2013 Result Winner Candidates list
  • Posted by :
  • Date : 01:30
  • Labels :

  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment