728x90 AdSpace

Latest Article

PSL Pakistan Super League 2017 T20 Schedule Fixture Teams Timetable




PSL Pakistan Super League 2017 T20 Schedule Fixture Schedule 2017 Download At Dubai & timetable Sharjah 1st PSL Schedule 2017 Points Table  Time Table Live Score Live Streaming Opening ceremony Teams Player Name List Pictures Video Ali Zafar sings Pakistan Super League anthem full HD Last year 2016


Pakistan Super League T20 Schedule 2017 Updating Soon...


Pakistan Super League T20 Schedule 2016

Date/TimeMatchResult
Thu Feb 4 D/N1st T20 Islamabad vs Quetta
Dubai
N/A
Fri Feb 5 D/N2nd T20 Karachi vs Lahore
Dubai
N/A
Fri Feb 5 D/N3rd T20 Peshawar vs Islamabad
Dubai
N/A
Sat Feb 6 D/N4th T20 Quetta vs Karachi
Dubai
N/A
Sat Feb 6 D/N5th T20 Lahore vs Peshawar
Dubai
N/A
Sun Feb 7 D/N6th T20 Islamabad vs Karachi
Dubai
N/A
Sun Feb 7 D/N7th T20 Quetta vs Peshawar
Dubai
N/A
Mon Feb 8 D/N8th T20 Lahore vs Quetta
Dubai
N/A
Wed Feb 10 D/N9th T20 Islamabad vs Lahore
Sharjah
N/A
Thu Feb 11 D/N10th T20 Karachi vs Peshawar
Sharjah
N/A
Thu Feb 11 D/N11th T20 Islamabad vs Quetta
Sharjah
N/A
Fri Feb 12 D/N12th T20 Karachi vs Lahore
Sharjah
N/A
Fri Feb 12 D/N13th T20 Peshawar vs Islamabad
Sharjah
N/A
Sat Feb 13 D/N14th T20 Quetta vs Karachi
Sharjah
N/A
Sat Feb 13 D/N15th T20 Lahore vs Peshawar
Sharjah
N/A
Sun Feb 14 D/N16th T20 Islamabad vs Karachi
Sharjah
N/A
Sun Feb 14 D/N17th T20 Quetta vs Peshawar
Sharjah
N/A
Tue Feb 16 D/N18th T20 Lahore vs Quetta
Dubai
N/A
Wed Feb 17 D/N19th T20 Karachi vs Peshawar
Dubai
N/A
Wed Feb 17 D/N20th T20 Islamabad vs Lahore
Dubai
N/A
Fri Feb 19 D/N1st Playoff 1st Place vs 2nd Place
Dubai
N/A
Sat Feb 20 D/N2nd Playoff 3rd Place vs 4th Place
Dubai
N/A
Sat Feb 20 D/N3rd Playoff Playoff 2 Winner vs Playoff 1 Loser
Dubai
N/A
Tue Feb 23 D/NFinals TBD vs TBDDubai

Note:We are not responsible for the Accuracy of Schedule,Human error may occur.
PSL Pakistan Super League 2017 T20 Schedule Fixture Teams Timetable
  • Title : PSL Pakistan Super League 2017 T20 Schedule Fixture Teams Timetable
  • Posted by :
  • Date : 11:26
  • Labels :





  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Top