728x90 AdSpace

Latest Article

NA -119 Elections Result 2024 Maryam Nawaz Sharif vs Shahzad Farooq

General election results of NA-119 Lahore-III is a newly created constituency for the National Assembly of Pakistan. It mainly comprises areas of Shalimar Tehsil along the India–Pakistan border.

In the upcoming General Elections 2024 next month, Maryam Nawaz Sharif ( Vice President PMLN) will contest her election in National Assembly Constituency NA – 119. Mr. Shahzad Farooq independent candidate nominated by PTI from NA-119 will contest against Maryam Nawaz Sharif.

The electoral symbol of Maryam Nawaz Sharif is the lion. A total of 18 candidates are vying for this seat. Iftikhar Shahid is the candidate of PPP-P. This is the core seat for PMLN and Maryam Nawaz is confident about her win.

Although PTI supporters can also give a tough time to Maryam.

If you are a registered voter in National Assembly Halqa NA – 119, you must be looking for NA -119 Elections Result 2024. Stay with us for the latest Election updates and the result on 8th February. We will update the latest NA – 119 General Elections 2024 Result on this page.

for more updates and election results stay tune to our website www.usmanacademy.com


NA -119 Elections Result 2024 Maryam Nawaz Sharif vs Shahzad Farooq

  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment