728x90 AdSpace

Latest Article

Election Results 2024 Pakistan GE 2024-PP – 22

 PP – 22 Election Results 2024 Pakistan GE 2024. Pakistan General Elections 2024 will held on 8th February 2024. In Punjab constituency PP-22 Hakeem Nisar Ahmed and Sardar Ghulam Abbas will contest against each other. Sardar Ghulam Abbas is the candidate of PML-N with the election symbol of a lion.

Hakeem Nisar Ahmed who is the District President of PTI Talagang will contest as an independent candidate with the electoral symbol of a suitcase. He was nominated by Pakistan Tehreek Insaf but after the Election Commission decided to dismiss BAT symbol from PTI, he will run the election on behalf of PTI as an independent candidate.

Sardar Abbas belongs to the District Chakwal area Kot Chodrian and he is the person who opposed the establishment of District Talagang in PTI tenure. Hakeem Nisar is the young leader of PTI and has been with PTI for 10 years. He is well known among the youth and belongs to Talagang (considered a local candidate).

Sardar Ghulam Abbas is a familiar face in local politics, having served as MPA of Punjab twice and as the District Nazim of Chakwal from 2002 to 2008. While Hakeem Nisar is running for election first time.

The general opinion of political experts says that Ghulam Abbas will win this PP-22 seat. However, what PTI faced in the last few months and Imran Khan’s imprisonment increased the number of PTI voters. If young voters cast their votes and the election is fair, we can predict that Nisar can also win.

It is worth noting that Sardar Abbas also contesting the election on National Assembly Seat NA-59 against Malik Roman who is also PTI nominated candidate. The PML_N supporters in this Halqa will also cast their votes in favor of Abbas in PP-22.

If you belong to Talagang and Kalar Kahar and casting your vote in PP-22, then check the PP-22 Election Results 2024 here. Stay updated with our latest Election news and updates on website www.usmanacademy.com

Election Results 2024 Pakistan GE 2024-PP – 22

  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment