728x90 AdSpace

Latest Article

NA – 130 Election Result 2024

 National Assembly NA – 130 Election Result 2024 – Nawaz Sharif vs Yasmin Rashid. National Assembly NA – 130 Constituency is one of the most prominent in the upcoming GE 2024 in February. It is most highlighted because Ex-Prime Minister and President of PML-N Nawaz Sharif is contesting in this Halqa.

Dr.Yasmin Rashid is the main opponent in NA – 130. Although Yasmin Rashid is running for election as an independent candidate officially nominated by Pakistan Tehreek Insaf. As we know after the Election Commission of Pakistan’s decision, PTI lost its symbol ( BAT). All PTI candidates are now running elections as independent candidates.

There are a total of 18 candidates contesting in NA – 130, but the main rivals are Nawaz Sharif and Dr.Yasmin Rashid.

NA-130 is a constituency of the National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Lahore. It is the hub of PMLN voters. In the 2013 General Elections, Mian Nawaz Sharif won in this constituency. In 2017 Kulsoom Nawaz ( Late) won and in the 2018 Elections, PMLN candidate Waheed Alam Khan won in this area.

It will be tough for other candidates especially for Dr. Yasmin Rashid to win in this area. Check here latest updates on National Assembly NA – 130 Election Result 2024 on this platform.


for more updates about election 2024 visit our website www.usmanacademy.com

NA – 130 Election Result 2024

  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment