728x90 AdSpace

Latest Article

NA-256 Karachi-X Election 2024 Result Winner Candidates List

 NA-256 Karachi-X Election 2024 Result Winner NA 256 Karachi-X Result Elections 2024. Candidates of NA256 Karachi In Elections 2024. National Assembly NA-256 Karachi candidates for election 2024 winner results. Latest News of National Assembly NA-256 Karachi. In election 2024.

Candidates Party  Name List 2024:
MQM                    Iqbal M. Ali Khan
ST                         Rizwan Ali
PPP                       Syed Manzoor Abbas
PTI                        M. Zubair Khan
ANP                      M. Younus Khan

Result announced Sooon..


No. of Polling Stations:227
No. of Male Voters:238,142
No. Female Voter:221,043
Total No:459,185
Male Booth:454
No. of Female Booth:454
Total Both:908

no image

  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment